play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and personal

    By Sherry D on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service friendly and informative on all aspects of buying my new car, I felt reassured they would be there to help at any time during and after purchase


  • 5

    Ford Focus Purchase

    By Kevin K on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and experienced staff made buying a new car very easy and everything was sorted quickly and efficiently! Very happy with the car and the service


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gary M on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service. Car was excellently prepared for collection on day and time specified at time of order. DF was fantastic and explained everything to do with the car... Thanks alot St Michaels..


  • 5

    Good old fashioned Car Sales

    By Keith S on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a good old fashioned car sales. With people who care about the cars they sell and customers . I had phoned ahead to make sure the car was still on the forcourt and when arrived an hour later ,decided to walk around the cars out front before gong in but as we approached the car i was looking for the lights flashed and car was unlocked . On looking towards the sales room the salesman had seen us and assumed we were looking for this car . He gave us all the information on the car and gave us the keys to take for a drive. We came back and said we thought there was an issue with the tires and asked them to check . Everything was sorted in a professional manner and we brought the car the next week end . Both salesmen have worked for this company for many years and we have been telling our friends all about them .


  • 5

    Best service guaranteed

    By Roger V on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and friendly from beginning to end highly recomnended


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By John H on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service as usual Made to feel like a valued customer


  • 5

    Quality Service

    By Gary S on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    St Michaels garage is a well established firm of experts in the field of car sales. They will not hard sale and provide excellent advice and guidance on what you are looking for in a vehicle. I cannot fault them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Diane F on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and didn’t push any extras they informed me of extra options and services and were very helpful


  • 5

    Recent purchase of Hyundai i10

    By Manuela R on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the sales service at St. Michaels Garage very professional and couldn't fault them in any way. Very polite staff and informative. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from St Michaels Garage on 03/12/18

    Thank you for your kind review, we hope you enjoy your new car! From all at St. Michaels.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christine G on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent non- pushy Salesman, have used them before and would always recommend to family/friends


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN