play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would certainly go back to St Michaels Garage

    By Deborah T on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very friendly and helpful. Idid not feel pressured to make any decisions straight away and was able to test drive the car I purchased without the sales person present which was a huge help in order to get a feel for the car.


  • 5

    Will return for next car!

    By Leanda A on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple effective communication throughout. No pushy sales but knowledgable sales people.


  • 5

    Good quality car and service

    By Paula T on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Three month warranty on the vehicle. Have been in since with questions ref car and all questions resolved quickly and effectively.


  • 5

    This is how cars should be sold!

    By Nicholas P on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and unpressurised service by a knowledgeable team. The car I purchased was well presented and its features explained very clearly to me.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stuart J on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all at St Michaels. Friendly and approachable, with no nonsense selling techniques, just straight to the point of the car your interested in and personal situation. Also the garage gives a full service before handing the keys over, big thumbs up for that. Highly recommend, top quality cars.


  • 5

    Good cars at good prices.

    By Lorna C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who are very helpful and not pushy which puts you at ease. Cars are always in very good condition and priced reasonably.


  • 5

    Honest 'old school' motor trader

    By Katy B on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Ford Focus ST. They were really knowledgeable about their cars. They we honest from the start and I got a fair price for the new car and part exchanging my vehicle. They are one of the last 'old school' motor traders. I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By John B on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from them ,the help and advice I received before I bought the car was excellent . Obviously with any car ,especially a second hand car there have been small teething problems but I found that nothing seemed like a problem to them and it was fixed with a genuine smile and always very helpful. A very pleasurable buying experience.


  • 5

    St. Michaels Garage - Review

    By Geoffrey W on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented garage with well presented sales guys. No hard sell, extremely professional in the approach from start to finish. Would recommend to anybody interested in buying a car.


  • 5

    First class.

    By Christopher W on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    As usual a thoroughly pleasant experience. Third time dealing with st Michael's, no complaints at all the guys know their stuff without being pushy and answer your questions honestly and to the point .


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN