play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest 'old school' motor trader

    By Katy B on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Ford Focus ST. They were really knowledgeable about their cars. They we honest from the start and I got a fair price for the new car and part exchanging my vehicle. They are one of the last 'old school' motor traders. I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By John B on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from them ,the help and advice I received before I bought the car was excellent . Obviously with any car ,especially a second hand car there have been small teething problems but I found that nothing seemed like a problem to them and it was fixed with a genuine smile and always very helpful. A very pleasurable buying experience.


  • 5

    St. Michaels Garage - Review

    By Geoffrey W on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented garage with well presented sales guys. No hard sell, extremely professional in the approach from start to finish. Would recommend to anybody interested in buying a car.


  • 5

    First class.

    By Christopher W on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    As usual a thoroughly pleasant experience. Third time dealing with st Michael's, no complaints at all the guys know their stuff without being pushy and answer your questions honestly and to the point .


  • 5

    A Garage you can trust !

    By Kevin L on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went to St Michaels Garage to buy our 8th car from them over a period of over 40 years +. It is the same good service as before ! All the paperwork was done by the staff . Our car had a new service /MOT /valeted /Etc. Excellent again as usual !! All the staff were very polite to us . We did not have any pressure to buy a car from them . Well Done St Michaels Garage .


  • 5

    All round excellence

    By Patrick S on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from St Michaels as we had been told by countless people that they had a very good reputation. They were courteous, helpful and infinitely patient. I have a hate/hate relationship with cars. I hate them and they hate me but at last I have one that shows me some kindness having been cleaned, serviced and made to look and feel like new. As a company I have complete trust in their integrity and would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Would strongly recommend this garage.

    By Lynda W on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such Excellent service from when we first saw the car that we liked up until be brought it,


  • 5

    Customer service is excellent.

    By Laura M on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. No pressure from sales team just a friendly, caring but professional attitude.


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car.

    By Paul L on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service the car I got was top quality very pleased would buy there again treated like a human not pressured very pleased thankyou.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and efficient.

    By Peter B on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was clear that they genuinely care about maintaining their reputation and are not just out to make as much money as possible.


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN