play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding..Will be a returning customer

    By kevin M on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Arrived to look at a car we were interested in..no hassling or pressure to buy..very informative..we bought a vehicle after only 20 minutes there


  • 5

    More Great Buys from St Michaels.

    By Lance F on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been dealing with St.Michaels for 40 years and have always had great service and good quality cars. In fact I have had 4 different cars from then in a year and will always go back to them. Thanks to all in St Michaels Road and Millen Road.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience, top professional service

    By Sylvie W on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, polite service. The staff were accomodating , knowledgeable and not pushy. The paperwork was efficiently done, (i.e. we received the new car registration documents within a few days of purchase. Everything was clearly explained.


  • 5

    Refreshingly genuine dealership

    By Karen N on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not a local garage for me, but having found a car that I had been looking for, for a while on the internet, drove to view it. Car was in immaculate condition, no hard sell, drove it away the same day. Have named the car Mike 😊


  • 5

    Car purchase - Land Rover Freelander 2

    By Glen F on 01 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Salesman was excellent, friendly and very helpful. Car developed a fault, it was repaired immediately. Service from this garage is as good as any major dealer and in fact in our experience better. Five star recommended.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Toni B on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. The team are very helpful! Your are free to look around without feeling harassed or pressured to buy a vehicle. I am very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend St Michaels Garage!


  • 5

    Lovely place

    By Stephen J on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great bunch of friendly people, recently bought a fiat 500 and was well delighted with the service I got ..strongly recommended and most of the cars there were very low Milage


  • 5

    Very friendly, very professional

    By Jeremy T on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We were very pleased with whole buying experience with St Michaels Garage. They were friendly, allowed us to test drive two cars which were both very good. We chose the Vauxhall Astra SRi - which is a lovely car to drive. The staff at the garage were friendly, professional and at no time did we feel pressured to buy. We felt we got a fair deal on our car in part exchange. This is the first time we have purchased a car from this garage and I'm sure it won't be the last time. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    My first port of call when looking for a car.

    By Steven B on 02 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I have just bought our second car from St Michaels Garage and I suspect we will be using them for all our future vehicles. They are an excellent family run business who care about their customers. I really enjoyed dealing with salesman who recognised me from my previous purchase 2 years before, he was knowledgably about the vehicle and had the full history of the vehicle, he really looked after me and arranged to have my private plate transferred over to the new car, He even gave me a lesson on how to drive a PDK gearbox (as I was slightly nervous, having only ever driven manuals) before he allowed me to test drive it by myself. They also matched the price of a well known website valuation company for my old vehicle which I traded in. I am more than happy with my purchase and the service provided by this family run business, well done and thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic amazing team credit to you all.

    By Terry M on 20 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic company returned to buy another car from them part exchanged my car that i brought several years ago. Service was second to none no hard salesman looked around the cars without being hounded. Booked a test drive on line a few days later car was ready for test drive when i arrived purchased car and paperwork was easy. On day of collection of car again paperwork simple car was spotless and kept in garage and brought out to me. Service book etc all in car ready salesman explained a few bits about car and left again another happy buyer.


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN