play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Mark P on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots of cars to chose and at very good prices. Very helpful staff. No pressure to buy.


  • 5

    A good overall experience

    By Stefan K on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchase a lovely looking Qashqai, I was suprised not to be met with a salesmen looking over my shoulder and following me about. It was a relaxed atmosphere with zero pressure. The test drive was nice too, just gave me the keys and off I went with the wife. No pushey salesmen in the back. The staff was polite and I got a good px price . I would recommend them if your in the market for a new motor


  • 5

    Great place to buy acar

    By Nicholas S on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from the sales guys, left to look around, good quality cars at great prices, a very pleasant experience


  • 5

    Good service

    By Callum H on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was recommended by a friend who had bought a fiesta through them. Sales staff were helpful and polite. The overall service was very good and I too would recommend them.


  • 5

    St Michaels Garage

    By Jeffrey C on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was recommended this garage by a few people I spoke to prior to my visit. It was nice to set foot on a car lot without a salesman hassling you! The thing that appeals to me most is that they have a good reputation for their after care.


  • 5

    Buying a car from St Michaels Garage

    By Norman S on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from St Michaels was a pleasurable experience. I had phoned ahead to check the two cars I was interested in were still available and when I arrived the cars were in position for viewing. I was able to inspect them at my leisure with no pressure from the salesman who, when I was ready, was able to talk me through any questions I had and was happy for me to test drive both cars. The test drives were long enough and over varied roads so that I was able to get a good overview of the cars. I then decided to purchase one of the cars and the whole process proceeded very smoothly. They arranged the taxing of the new car and took my old car in part exchange. A time for collecting the new car was arranged and the collection went smoothly. Overall I feel they have a good range of well presented cars and they are very professional in the way they carry out their business


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By Raymond L on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Did what they said regarding service and MOT


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By David W on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    St Michaels is a local, family business which offered a wide range of excellent, affordable vehicles. There were no 'high pressure' sales techniques or gimmicks, just a friendly, relaxed experience allowing time to explore and view the cars with help and advice always on hand as necessary. This allowed me to find the right car for me and then to be provided with all the help and information needed to complete the purchase in a relaxed and friendly manner.


  • 5

    Best service around.

    By Thomas M on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely a pleasure to deal with. No pushing sale and all the information you would need. Love my knew car.


  • 5

    Recommend this garage

    By Kim G on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent non- pressured sale (didn't think there was such a thing when buying a car). Everything was very straightforward and would definitely recommend his gargae. Many thanks


‹ Prev Next ›

St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN