play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent staff

    By Scarlett N on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grahame was very helpful, respectful and gave me lots of advise and very professional - I love my new car!


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air!

    By Michael Y on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking at many cars and visiting various new and used car dealers we found St Michael’s and what a breath of fresh air to the car dealer world! No hard sell & nothing was too much trouble. All I can say is go and visit them and see for yourself. Nice cars nice people simples!


  • 5

    Very happy customer, excellent service

    By Nigel S on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 64 plate (2015) Ford Focus titanium X for a company car. Searched for comparable cost on this model and found it to be approximately £600 lower than competitors within the same 50 mile radius. Sales team were friendly and knowledgeable, the car was given a full service and MOT, collected from St Michaels Garage, Sittingbourne. I would highly recommend this car dealer, very happy with the service and of course the car.


  • 5

    Top marks 10/10

    By Bradley H on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd time back to st Michaels garage and all three cars have been superb value for money ....always had a positive experience due to the salesman being very professional. All in all id give them top marks 10/10


  • 5

    No hustle, no hard sell!!! A professional service

    By Tracy A on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were able to view the stock on the forecourt independently. When a salesperson approached us he was friendly, courteous and recognised us from a previous purchase many years before. He listened to our requirements of a vehicle and asked questions to help direct us to our final selection. The purchase of the vehicle was a clean and easy process... I am a very happy customer and would highly recommend St. Michael’s Garage!


  • 5

    Excellent service and nice cars!

    By Peter G on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the excellent service I received from St Michaels Garage, It was both friendly and professional. They have a good range of well prepared cars, valeted to a high standard, and I was easily able to find and buy the right one for me, with a proper warranty too. Genuinely can recommend this garage, am trying not to sound like an advertisement, but can't praise them enough.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Craig K on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great car! Very polite staff and salesman!! Would reccomend to anyone!


  • 5

    Excellent St Michaels

    By Andrew R on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful sales personnel made buying a used vehicle a hassle free experience. Would recommend this company without a doubt.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and efficient car sales garage.

    By Robin A on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found our salesman extremely efficient and helpful throughout the discussions we had regarding the purchase and part-exchange. I was sorry to see my old car go as the sale was dictated by family necessity, but I am very pleased with my new car and my wife has fallen in love with it!!


  • 5

    An excellent and trusted supplier.

    By Reece W on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought my cars from St Michaels garage for the last 15 years. They have a superb range of cars with a good knowledge of Each of their characteristics. They're always able to offer advice on what type of car to buy, and the aftercare is always excellent.


‹ Prev Next ›

St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michaels Road,
Sittingbourne,
Kent,
ME10 3DN