play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By John H on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service as usual Made to feel like a valued customer


  • 5

    Quality Service

    By Gary S on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    St Michaels garage is a well established firm of experts in the field of car sales. They will not hard sale and provide excellent advice and guidance on what you are looking for in a vehicle. I cannot fault them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Diane F on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and didn’t push any extras they informed me of extra options and services and were very helpful


  • 5

    Recent purchase of Hyundai i10

    By Manuela R on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the sales service at St. Michaels Garage very professional and couldn't fault them in any way. Very polite staff and informative. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from St Michaels Garage on 03/12/18

    Thank you for your kind review, we hope you enjoy your new car! From all at St. Michaels.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christine G on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent non- pushy Salesman, have used them before and would always recommend to family/friends


  • 5

    Excellent sales team and extremely helpful.

    By Westley S on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have brought several cars from this garage over the years and have never had any regrets.The salesmen are extremely knowledgeable ,there is no hard sales tattics you simply take the vehicle out for a test drive and make your own mind up ! I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle


  • 5

    Caring and stress free

    By Adrian R on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute delight. No pushy salesman. In Salemans words ‘ the car will do the sale I’m here for your support ‘ the man was extremely helpful and knowledgable. I asked all sorts of questions and he answered them all and advised me the best way forward. He didn’t join us for the test drive ( after all he said you won’t get the proper feel for the car going half a mile down the road and back again with a stranger watching your every move !). On collection the car was immaculately prepared ,, the paperwork was ready and layed out for the time we agreed and everything was explained carefully as I signed. A full safety briefing was again given before I drove away. On the whole this was a stress free experience and without doubt I would recommend St Micheals to anyone , I won’t hesitate to go back.


  • 5

    would definitely recommend this garage.

    By Alison S on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at St Michael's are fantastic, really helpful, and go the extra mile to help you get the right car.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience buying a car from this garage

    By Clare A on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thorough, professional, helpful. As much information as possible has been given to us about the car. Car is amazing.


  • 5

    purchase of car

    By Nisha B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Terry for assisting me in the purchase of my car. I would recommend St Michaels Garage to anyone looking for a car to buy.


‹ Prev Next ›

St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN