play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Edwin P on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at this dealership have been so helpful and friendly. Would not hesitate to buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Georgia G on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with the service received. Very happy with my new car


  • 5

    All you need when buying a car .

    By Kenneth W on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good no force to buy just look round in own time if you need any help all you have to do is ask .


  • 5

    Best garage in the area

    By Ryan G on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new car from St Michaels a few days ago and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received and the condition of the vehicle purchased. It is clear to me that they value their customers and really take care of their stock to ensure that the best value for money is guaranteed. Would definitely recommend and would go anywhere else for a second hand car.


  • 5

    A good service

    By Barry C on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Left alone to make my own choice with no salesman trying to push me. Only assisted on my request.


  • 5

    Very happy with them

    By Colin S on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish and everyone working there are very professional


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Eveline B on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was very good and delt with everything efficiently.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Mark P on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots of cars to chose and at very good prices. Very helpful staff. No pressure to buy.


  • 5

    A good overall experience

    By Stefan K on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchase a lovely looking Qashqai, I was suprised not to be met with a salesmen looking over my shoulder and following me about. It was a relaxed atmosphere with zero pressure. The test drive was nice too, just gave me the keys and off I went with the wife. No pushey salesmen in the back. The staff was polite and I got a good px price . I would recommend them if your in the market for a new motor


  • 5

    Great place to buy acar

    By Nicholas S on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from the sales guys, left to look around, good quality cars at great prices, a very pleasant experience


‹ Prev Next ›

St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN