play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a fantastic garage!

    By Sasha C on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    What wonderful people St Michaels Garage are. After a great service when buying a car from them. These people have gone above and beyond to help me out. 6 days after i brought my car, someone crashed into it while it was parked up and drove off. Over a week later my own insurance still hadnt picked up the car so a garage could assess the damage leaving me without transport and me wondering if my car is repairable. St Michaels garage contacted me after reading what had happened, saying they know someone that would look at my car and also they would lend me a car to use. As you can imagine i have been overwhelmed with their kindness in helping me out as it really had nothing to do with them, they only sold me the car. I would highly reccomend this garage. The cars they sell are to great standards and within a great price range and they really do look after their customers. A++++++++ from me. Thank you so much for your help. Sasha.


  • 5

    Super customer service.

    By Karen O on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Once again, excellent service from this company. Treated with courtesy and respect. Car ready for collection, beautifully clean and all the relevant documents in a folder. Would definitely recommend here if you are looking for fantastic customer service without the barrage of 'assistance' that you get on other forecourts.


  • 5

    Great local garage

    By Susan D on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service from start to finish. Staff were happy to answer as many questions as I could ask but never felt at all pressurised into a decision. Price for part exchange was very fair. New vehicle was competitively priced and very well presented.


  • 5

    Another excellent experience with St Michaels

    By Tracy B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have used this garage several times over the last 10 years. They are always our first point of call when searching for a 2nd hand car. Every car we have purchased from them has always been very reliable and they have always offered a good price for my current vehicle when part exchanging. The staff I have dealt with have been there for years and there is no hard sell. They are very honest and trustworthy and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Christopher C on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys working there. No pressure to purchase and gave in depth details of the cars I was interested in.


  • 5

    Good, honest and reliable for piece of mind

    By Natalie D on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from this garage. They are good honest sales people and do not sell rubbish. Yes, there’s a small premium to pay but certainly worth the little extra for piece of mind. I still have the first car I bought 10 years ago and traded the 2nd one for the new one. Got a great part exchange price too for being a loyal customer.


  • 5

    Great service

    By John F on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly sales staff and a fair price given for my part exchange, I am very pleased with the 2015 fiesta titanium automatic that I purchased, when I collected the car it was in pristine condition inside and out and I would not hesitate to recommend St Michaels garage to family and friends when looking for a used car


  • 5

    Recommended, would use again

    By David H on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff with superb customer service. Really made the whole process easy and seamless


  • 5

    old school garage that are friendly and helpful

    By Hazel W on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful and gave all the right information and answer any questions.Plus when I pick up the fiesta they went through all the paperwork and explained everything and the controls on the car and they was right when they said it was a fun car and yes would recommend.


  • 5

    First time buyer on my own.

    By Janine N on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with good advice as was I was unsure of what car to buy. Didn’t feel like I was being pressured to buy. Very pleased with my car.


‹ Prev Next ›

St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michaels Road,
Sittingbourne,
Kent,
ME10 3DN