play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    St. Michaels A++++++

    By Philip P on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole purchasing experience was made very simple by a very pleasant sales person which made you feel confident in the company. The vehicle was cleaned to a very high standard, and was made to be very pleasing to the eye. Would have no worries about using this company again.


  • 5

    an excellent quality, low mileage MINI purchased

    By Sadie C on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, not pushy, lots of choice, good prices on a large range of low mileage cars. friendly staff who remember you even after 4/5 years!


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Michelle H on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've dealt with St Michaels garage 3 times in 16 years now, I feel very confident in the cars they sell and I don't feel like I'm getting the typical 'sales man' spill. I will be using them again when I decide on another new car.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Amy B on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very well established business, very professional and helpful dealers with excellent customer service. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Quick & efficient

    By Sharon C on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful & efficient, quict turnaround on getting my new car which I'm erratic about . Thank you Guys


  • 5

    Changed car happy happy

    By Malcolm M on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service from the guys at the car sales good part exchange price over the moon with the new car. Would recommend to everyone thanks


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Linda G on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good help and service. Great service, on time for collection.


  • 5

    Extremely good customer service.

    By Ian T on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hello, my husband and I had extremely good customer service from the salesman buying our little Fiat 500. He was most pleasant, and thorough with all the details of the purchase of our little car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Hastle free car buying

    By Andrew P on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hastle,old school car sales. No heavy pressure tactics,just honest straight forward service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Maxine C on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , didn’t pounce on us straight away not pushy great service will recommend


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN