play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, would recommend

    By Nathan S on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Never felt pressured or nervous making a decision when buying the car. Was given plenty of knowledge to help make decisions and everything during the sale could not of run any smoother. Loving my new car ¿


  • 5

    Marvoullous st Michaels

    By Anwen C on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, relaxed team who let you get on with it, but were there if you had any questions. Took you through all the things you need to know or do, Highly recommend a visit and a chat you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    very Good

    By David F on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have used this dealer before, found them to be very fair and proffessional


  • 5

    Very good experience with friendly staff

    By Amanda B on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with St Michaels was very good, they were very helpful, gave a lot of information out on the car we were looking at and we could test drive it the same day..... perfect Thank you


  • 5

    No wonder they've been trading so long!

    By Sally E on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Not pushy, listened to what I wanted, gave me options and let me look around without pestering. Happy for me to test drive whatever I wanted and gave me all the facts I needed to make my decision. I purchased a car from them and very happy with my car so far!


  • 5

    Professional and easy to deal with

    By Mohammed I on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    These chaps were very professional and very easy to deal with. They were not pushy or forceful just let me arrive at the decision myself. They sold me a top motor. Would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah F on 02 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service at St Michael's Garage that I received was excellent from start to finish. I visited to view a car I had seen on AutoTrader. I was given the keys and left to look at and test drive the car on my own. I was given the service history and the reasons for sale, and agreed a price with a full service, new MOT and valet. The car was ready for collection on time, and was absolutely immaculate inside and out. The salesman was friendly and professional and never in any way pushy. All in all, I would highly recommend St Michael's Garage.


  • 5

    Great service and value from a brilliant Garage

    By Nick & Sylvia L on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Our son searched online for a Land Rover Discovery for us to replace a Land Rover Defender that we owned. He found the perfect car at a good price on St Michaels Garage site. We discussed a possible part exchange deal with the owner and arranged to drive from our home in Hampshire to try the Discovery. An outstanding business to deal with, well worth the journey as all the staff were welcoming, efficient and knowledgeable, whilst maintaining a friendly attitude. The car is brilliant, the service was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble, even when staff noticed a tiny problem before we left the premises. The car was attended to with full support from the team and we are delighted with every aspect of our deal. 100 per cent service from an excellent professionally run garage. Delighted to recommend St Michaels Garage and Service Team. Happy for garage to pass on our phone no. if anyone wants to check the above information.


  • 5

    Really positive experience

    By Greg L on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 460 mile round trip AND paid full asking price for a 2nd car for the first time ever. that should evidence the quality of both the car and the service received from Graeme. Car as described and more than happy to answer questions. No pressure and a pleasure to deal with. Even replaced a strictly legal tyre (i.e not an MOT failure or even an advisory) as they thought it was more worn than the others. All round excellent service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard B on 20 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Hassle-free purchase,Graham was the perfect salesman,intelligent,informative and not pushy.Reccomended.


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michaels Road,
Sittingbourne,
Kent,
ME10 3DN