play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer, excellent service

    By Nigel S on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 64 plate (2015) Ford Focus titanium X for a company car. Searched for comparable cost on this model and found it to be approximately £600 lower than competitors within the same 50 mile radius. Sales team were friendly and knowledgeable, the car was given a full service and MOT, collected from St Michaels Garage, Sittingbourne. I would highly recommend this car dealer, very happy with the service and of course the car.


  • 5

    Top marks 10/10

    By Bradley H on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd time back to st Michaels garage and all three cars have been superb value for money ....always had a positive experience due to the salesman being very professional. All in all id give them top marks 10/10


  • 5

    No hustle, no hard sell!!! A professional service

    By Tracy A on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were able to view the stock on the forecourt independently. When a salesperson approached us he was friendly, courteous and recognised us from a previous purchase many years before. He listened to our requirements of a vehicle and asked questions to help direct us to our final selection. The purchase of the vehicle was a clean and easy process... I am a very happy customer and would highly recommend St. Michael’s Garage!


  • 5

    Excellent service and nice cars!

    By Peter G on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the excellent service I received from St Michaels Garage, It was both friendly and professional. They have a good range of well prepared cars, valeted to a high standard, and I was easily able to find and buy the right one for me, with a proper warranty too. Genuinely can recommend this garage, am trying not to sound like an advertisement, but can't praise them enough.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Craig K on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great car! Very polite staff and salesman!! Would reccomend to anyone!


  • 5

    Excellent St Michaels

    By Andrew R on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful sales personnel made buying a used vehicle a hassle free experience. Would recommend this company without a doubt.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and efficient car sales garage.

    By Robin A on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found our salesman extremely efficient and helpful throughout the discussions we had regarding the purchase and part-exchange. I was sorry to see my old car go as the sale was dictated by family necessity, but I am very pleased with my new car and my wife has fallen in love with it!!


  • 5

    An excellent and trusted supplier.

    By Reece W on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought my cars from St Michaels garage for the last 15 years. They have a superb range of cars with a good knowledge of Each of their characteristics. They're always able to offer advice on what type of car to buy, and the aftercare is always excellent.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Sarah F on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went with no idea what we wanted the salesman was so very helpful and patient. Also he was very knowledgeable about the cars.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Robert O on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpfull service , have bought many cars from them before


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN