play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top marks 10/10

    By Bradley H on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd time back to st Michaels garage and all three cars have been superb value for money ....always had a positive experience due to the salesman being very professional. All in all id give them top marks 10/10


  • 5

    No hustle, no hard sell!!! A professional service

    By Tracy A on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were able to view the stock on the forecourt independently. When a salesperson approached us he was friendly, courteous and recognised us from a previous purchase many years before. He listened to our requirements of a vehicle and asked questions to help direct us to our final selection. The purchase of the vehicle was a clean and easy process... I am a very happy customer and would highly recommend St. Michael’s Garage!


  • 5

    Excellent service and nice cars!

    By Peter G on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the excellent service I received from St Michaels Garage, It was both friendly and professional. They have a good range of well prepared cars, valeted to a high standard, and I was easily able to find and buy the right one for me, with a proper warranty too. Genuinely can recommend this garage, am trying not to sound like an advertisement, but can't praise them enough.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Craig K on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great car! Very polite staff and salesman!! Would reccomend to anyone!


  • 5

    Excellent St Michaels

    By Andrew R on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful sales personnel made buying a used vehicle a hassle free experience. Would recommend this company without a doubt.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and efficient car sales garage.

    By Robin A on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found our salesman extremely efficient and helpful throughout the discussions we had regarding the purchase and part-exchange. I was sorry to see my old car go as the sale was dictated by family necessity, but I am very pleased with my new car and my wife has fallen in love with it!!


  • 5

    An excellent and trusted supplier.

    By Reece W on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought my cars from St Michaels garage for the last 15 years. They have a superb range of cars with a good knowledge of Each of their characteristics. They're always able to offer advice on what type of car to buy, and the aftercare is always excellent.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Sarah F on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went with no idea what we wanted the salesman was so very helpful and patient. Also he was very knowledgeable about the cars.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Robert O on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpfull service , have bought many cars from them before


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with, honest and trustworthy

    By Matthew S on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    BMW bought from these guys after many months of searching high and low and many wasted test drives. This garage was local to me and had the perfect spec, colour and miles. After finding on here, viewing was arranged for the next day. Vehicle was sitting pretty in there showroom, perfect condition and as described. After the test drive I was sold! Good price on part exchange and vehicle collected the following weekend! Would definitely deal again, no hassle no fuss and would recommend to others.


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michaels Road,
Sittingbourne,
Kent,
ME10 3DN