play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By Colin C on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales and a hassle free purchase....


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jacqueline P on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top service! Very helpful and personal ... What a simple way to buy a top quality car


  • 5

    Top rated sales

    By Stephen K on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi i thought i would write a review not what i realy do. But on this occasion because of the fast hasel free and friendly service that St Michaels garage deliver. I had a wmder around rhe cars found one i liked. Took for a test drive and then bought it and arranged a fast pick up time. Good friendly sales staff highly recomended. Thats guys. Oh and the car is great to.....


  • 5

    A stress free zone!

    By Elizabeth A on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant, stress-free experience. Grahame P. was exceedingly helpful - and his colleague too. Understood what we were looking for, made helpful suggestions and at no time tried to sell us a car. And a few days later we drove away in the car that was just what we had been looking for.


  • 5

    Ecellent Customer Service.

    By Jeannie M on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car from St Michaels Garage Sittingbourne, staff really helpful, nothing was too much effort and I got a lovely car. We have used this garage before to purchase cars and never get disappointed with their customer service. Brilliant.


  • 5

    Car Sale

    By Alexander C on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience buying a car, everything straight forward, they did everything they said they would and Graeme was a brilliant salesman who looked after me the whole way through, would recommend highly


  • 5

    Professional first class service

    By Maureen B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesperson I dealt with was very helpful and took his time over the whole procedure of trading in my old car and purchasing the new one answering all my queries with patience and understanding.


  • 5

    Great

    By Lisa E on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service , and staff felt very comfortable buying a car from st Michaels won't recommend to any one looking for a car


  • 5

    Honest, friendly cant fault anything

    By Steve C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company highly recommend


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Barry W on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the sales staff were very helpful and were available when required. They did not adopt any type of 'hard sell' and were equally very understanding when we requested a test drive. They have traded in Sittingbourne for many years and definitely deserve the good reputation they have earned. Trust/understanding/advice when requested - perfect. Thank you.


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michaels Road,
Sittingbourne,
Kent,
ME10 3DN