play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great local garage

    By Susan D on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service from start to finish. Staff were happy to answer as many questions as I could ask but never felt at all pressurised into a decision. Price for part exchange was very fair. New vehicle was competitively priced and very well presented.


  • 5

    Another excellent experience with St Michaels

    By Tracy B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have used this garage several times over the last 10 years. They are always our first point of call when searching for a 2nd hand car. Every car we have purchased from them has always been very reliable and they have always offered a good price for my current vehicle when part exchanging. The staff I have dealt with have been there for years and there is no hard sell. They are very honest and trustworthy and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Christopher C on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys working there. No pressure to purchase and gave in depth details of the cars I was interested in.


  • 5

    Good, honest and reliable for piece of mind

    By Natalie D on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from this garage. They are good honest sales people and do not sell rubbish. Yes, there’s a small premium to pay but certainly worth the little extra for piece of mind. I still have the first car I bought 10 years ago and traded the 2nd one for the new one. Got a great part exchange price too for being a loyal customer.


  • 5

    Great service

    By John F on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly sales staff and a fair price given for my part exchange, I am very pleased with the 2015 fiesta titanium automatic that I purchased, when I collected the car it was in pristine condition inside and out and I would not hesitate to recommend St Michaels garage to family and friends when looking for a used car


  • 5

    Recommended, would use again

    By David H on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff with superb customer service. Really made the whole process easy and seamless


  • 5

    old school garage that are friendly and helpful

    By Hazel W on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful and gave all the right information and answer any questions.Plus when I pick up the fiesta they went through all the paperwork and explained everything and the controls on the car and they was right when they said it was a fun car and yes would recommend.


  • 5

    First time buyer on my own.

    By Janine N on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with good advice as was I was unsure of what car to buy. Didn’t feel like I was being pressured to buy. Very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    The place to go for a new/used car

    By Garry H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fantastic quality cars and very competitive prices. They really looked after us


  • 5

    Great service

    By Heather S on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest service, love my purchase and the procedure was swift and easy. Good part exchange rate offered too. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from St Michaels and would definately recommend.


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN