play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Linda G on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good help and service. Great service, on time for collection.


  • 5

    Extremely good customer service.

    By Ian T on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hello, my husband and I had extremely good customer service from the salesman buying our little Fiat 500. He was most pleasant, and thorough with all the details of the purchase of our little car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Hastle free car buying

    By Andrew P on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hastle,old school car sales. No heavy pressure tactics,just honest straight forward service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Maxine C on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , didn’t pounce on us straight away not pushy great service will recommend


  • 5

    Professional experience

    By Cheryl F on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and friendly experience with a fantastic reputation made buying a car from here a pleasure with reassurance.


  • 5

    Great Local Dealer

    By Gillian K on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    St Michael's specialise in selling low mileage cars in good condition because theur years of experience tells them, that is the best way to go. We part exchanged a 62 Nissan Qashqai that had done 60000 miles for a 62 Mazda 3 with 9600 miles on the clock. It's in wonderful condition and so far is proving a great buy. We feel we got a fair price for the Qashqai and paid a fair price dog the Mazda. The Salesmen were all friendly and not pushy.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Simon E on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everyone there was incredibly helpful and friendly and helped me at every step. Would thoroughly recommend (and have done) them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great service at St Micheals garage

    By Matt H on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and totally hassle free. Found a car and brought it with no fuss and no pushy sales man. Would defiantly use them again


  • 5

    excellent staff

    By Scarlett N on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grahame was very helpful, respectful and gave me lots of advise and very professional - I love my new car!


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air!

    By Michael Y on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking at many cars and visiting various new and used car dealers we found St Michael’s and what a breath of fresh air to the car dealer world! No hard sell & nothing was too much trouble. All I can say is go and visit them and see for yourself. Nice cars nice people simples!


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN