play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time buyer on my own.

    By Janine N on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with good advice as was I was unsure of what car to buy. Didn’t feel like I was being pressured to buy. Very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    The place to go for a new/used car

    By Garry H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fantastic quality cars and very competitive prices. They really looked after us


  • 5

    Great service

    By Heather S on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest service, love my purchase and the procedure was swift and easy. Good part exchange rate offered too. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from St Michaels and would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Deirdre W on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned customer service. Hassle free transaction from beginning to end.


  • 5

    St. Michaels A++++++

    By Philip P on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole purchasing experience was made very simple by a very pleasant sales person which made you feel confident in the company. The vehicle was cleaned to a very high standard, and was made to be very pleasing to the eye. Would have no worries about using this company again.


  • 5

    an excellent quality, low mileage MINI purchased

    By Sadie C on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, not pushy, lots of choice, good prices on a large range of low mileage cars. friendly staff who remember you even after 4/5 years!


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Michelle H on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've dealt with St Michaels garage 3 times in 16 years now, I feel very confident in the cars they sell and I don't feel like I'm getting the typical 'sales man' spill. I will be using them again when I decide on another new car.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Amy B on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very well established business, very professional and helpful dealers with excellent customer service. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Quick & efficient

    By Sharon C on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful & efficient, quict turnaround on getting my new car which I'm erratic about . Thank you Guys


  • 5

    Changed car happy happy

    By Malcolm M on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service from the guys at the car sales good part exchange price over the moon with the new car. Would recommend to everyone thanks


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN