play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent sales team and extremely helpful.

    By Westley S on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have brought several cars from this garage over the years and have never had any regrets.The salesmen are extremely knowledgeable ,there is no hard sales tattics you simply take the vehicle out for a test drive and make your own mind up ! I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle


  • 5

    Caring and stress free

    By Adrian R on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute delight. No pushy salesman. In Salemans words ‘ the car will do the sale I’m here for your support ‘ the man was extremely helpful and knowledgable. I asked all sorts of questions and he answered them all and advised me the best way forward. He didn’t join us for the test drive ( after all he said you won’t get the proper feel for the car going half a mile down the road and back again with a stranger watching your every move !). On collection the car was immaculately prepared ,, the paperwork was ready and layed out for the time we agreed and everything was explained carefully as I signed. A full safety briefing was again given before I drove away. On the whole this was a stress free experience and without doubt I would recommend St Micheals to anyone , I won’t hesitate to go back.


  • 5

    would definitely recommend this garage.

    By Alison S on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at St Michael's are fantastic, really helpful, and go the extra mile to help you get the right car.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience buying a car from this garage

    By Clare A on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thorough, professional, helpful. As much information as possible has been given to us about the car. Car is amazing.


  • 5

    purchase of car

    By Nisha B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Terry for assisting me in the purchase of my car. I would recommend St Michaels Garage to anyone looking for a car to buy.


  • 5

    Friendly, high-quality service

    By Hannah B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer allowed myself and my family to take the keys to the vehicle I was interested in take a look in my own time. When asked for a test drive he asked for my mum's details (she was doing the test drive) and allowed us out on the road by ourselves. This meant that we could discuss my options openly and more comfortably without being pushed into a purchase. There was no pressure from the salesman and after discussions with a family member he knocked off some of the price. The purchase process was quick and gave the car a complete service before we collected it as well as taxing the vehicle. Would highly recommend this garage, high quality cars a range of difference prices.


  • 5

    Excellent service,no pressure selling!

    By Steven M on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , no pressure selling and even brilliant advise would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Daniel J on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at the garage was incredibly friendly and professional. The service was great and I felt they really understood what we needed. Would recommend. The car is excellent and had been prepared well.


  • 5

    An excellent local business

    By Dawn F on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Left to look around the showroom with no hassle but on hand for any help if needed. Good choice of quality used cars. Made it a pleasant, stress-free experience in buying my new car.


  • 5

    I would certainly go back to St Michaels Garage

    By Deborah T on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very friendly and helpful. Idid not feel pressured to make any decisions straight away and was able to test drive the car I purchased without the sales person present which was a huge help in order to get a feel for the car.


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN