play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Garage you can trust !

    By Kevin L on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went to St Michaels Garage to buy our 8th car from them over a period of over 40 years +. It is the same good service as before ! All the paperwork was done by the staff . Our car had a new service /MOT /valeted /Etc. Excellent again as usual !! All the staff were very polite to us . We did not have any pressure to buy a car from them . Well Done St Michaels Garage .


  • 5

    All round excellence

    By Patrick S on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from St Michaels as we had been told by countless people that they had a very good reputation. They were courteous, helpful and infinitely patient. I have a hate/hate relationship with cars. I hate them and they hate me but at last I have one that shows me some kindness having been cleaned, serviced and made to look and feel like new. As a company I have complete trust in their integrity and would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Would strongly recommend this garage.

    By Lynda W on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such Excellent service from when we first saw the car that we liked up until be brought it,


  • 5

    Customer service is excellent.

    By Laura M on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. No pressure from sales team just a friendly, caring but professional attitude.


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car.

    By Paul L on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service the car I got was top quality very pleased would buy there again treated like a human not pressured very pleased thankyou.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and efficient.

    By Peter B on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was clear that they genuinely care about maintaining their reputation and are not just out to make as much money as possible.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Lounge

    By Kerena C on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was Excellent, very helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Really satisfied and would recommend.

    By Ryan C on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    ST Michaels garage were really thorough in answering any questions I had. Also was a really good touch running the car through a service and MOT prior to pick up. Also the running a history check for things like HPI and other things.


  • 5

    What a fantastic garage!

    By Sasha C on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    What wonderful people St Michaels Garage are. After a great service when buying a car from them. These people have gone above and beyond to help me out. 6 days after i brought my car, someone crashed into it while it was parked up and drove off. Over a week later my own insurance still hadnt picked up the car so a garage could assess the damage leaving me without transport and me wondering if my car is repairable. St Michaels garage contacted me after reading what had happened, saying they know someone that would look at my car and also they would lend me a car to use. As you can imagine i have been overwhelmed with their kindness in helping me out as it really had nothing to do with them, they only sold me the car. I would highly reccomend this garage. The cars they sell are to great standards and within a great price range and they really do look after their customers. A++++++++ from me. Thank you so much for your help. Sasha.


  • 5

    Super customer service.

    By Karen O on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Once again, excellent service from this company. Treated with courtesy and respect. Car ready for collection, beautifully clean and all the relevant documents in a folder. Would definitely recommend here if you are looking for fantastic customer service without the barrage of 'assistance' that you get on other forecourts.


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN