play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The place to go for a new/used car

    By Garry H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fantastic quality cars and very competitive prices. They really looked after us


  • 5

    Great service

    By Heather S on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest service, love my purchase and the procedure was swift and easy. Good part exchange rate offered too. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from St Michaels and would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Deirdre W on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned customer service. Hassle free transaction from beginning to end.


  • 5

    St. Michaels A++++++

    By Philip P on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole purchasing experience was made very simple by a very pleasant sales person which made you feel confident in the company. The vehicle was cleaned to a very high standard, and was made to be very pleasing to the eye. Would have no worries about using this company again.


  • 5

    an excellent quality, low mileage MINI purchased

    By Sadie C on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, not pushy, lots of choice, good prices on a large range of low mileage cars. friendly staff who remember you even after 4/5 years!


  • 5

    Returning customer

    By Michelle H on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've dealt with St Michaels garage 3 times in 16 years now, I feel very confident in the cars they sell and I don't feel like I'm getting the typical 'sales man' spill. I will be using them again when I decide on another new car.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Amy B on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very well established business, very professional and helpful dealers with excellent customer service. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Quick & efficient

    By Sharon C on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful & efficient, quict turnaround on getting my new car which I'm erratic about . Thank you Guys


  • 5

    Changed car happy happy

    By Malcolm M on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service from the guys at the car sales good part exchange price over the moon with the new car. Would recommend to everyone thanks


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Linda G on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good help and service. Great service, on time for collection.


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michaels Road,
Sittingbourne,
Kent,
ME10 3DN