play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sorento all the way

    By Belinda D on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, helpful and a delight to do business with. This is our fifth vehicle purchase with St Michaels.


  • 5

    Really pleased with my purchase and trade in.

    By Mark T on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful salesmen, the whole experience and buying process was first class. Thanks.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Edward L on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the car buying process would buy another car from this Garage


  • 5

    St Michaels garage

    By Shannon F on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great cars at very good prices and staff are very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    BMW excellent service very straight forward and

    By Dean W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, fast transaction,very lovely,and polite staff .would buy again thankyou I have the car I’ve always wanted .easy


  • 5

    Vw car purchase.

    By Peter B on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Frendily professional fair and informative when selling there cars .


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Annabel B on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, relaxed customer service. They are very understanding and help you make the right choice.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Very friendly.

    By Jeannette S on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff. Nothing to much trouble. And would highly recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Susan G on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service at Millen Rd, very happy with purchase


  • 5

    Would recommend a good garage

    By Victoria W on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a citroen cactus from St michaels they are a very good garage they gave me a good price for my kia, very happy customer would recommend


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN