play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, would recommend

    By Nathan S on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Never felt pressured or nervous making a decision when buying the car. Was given plenty of knowledge to help make decisions and everything during the sale could not of run any smoother. Loving my new car ¿


  • 5

    Marvoullous st Michaels

    By Anwen C on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, relaxed team who let you get on with it, but were there if you had any questions. Took you through all the things you need to know or do, Highly recommend a visit and a chat you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    very Good

    By David F on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have used this dealer before, found them to be very fair and proffessional


  • 5

    Very good experience with friendly staff

    By Amanda B on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with St Michaels was very good, they were very helpful, gave a lot of information out on the car we were looking at and we could test drive it the same day..... perfect Thank you


  • 5

    No wonder they've been trading so long!

    By Sally E on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Not pushy, listened to what I wanted, gave me options and let me look around without pestering. Happy for me to test drive whatever I wanted and gave me all the facts I needed to make my decision. I purchased a car from them and very happy with my car so far!


  • 5

    Professional and easy to deal with

    By Mohammed I on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    These chaps were very professional and very easy to deal with. They were not pushy or forceful just let me arrive at the decision myself. They sold me a top motor. Would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah F on 02 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service at St Michael's Garage that I received was excellent from start to finish. I visited to view a car I had seen on AutoTrader. I was given the keys and left to look at and test drive the car on my own. I was given the service history and the reasons for sale, and agreed a price with a full service, new MOT and valet. The car was ready for collection on time, and was absolutely immaculate inside and out. The salesman was friendly and professional and never in any way pushy. All in all, I would highly recommend St Michael's Garage.


  • 5

    Very pleased with service

    By Stephen J on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure sales. Friendly staff and very pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    Outstanding..Will be a returning customer

    By kevin M on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Arrived to look at a car we were interested in..no hassling or pressure to buy..very informative..we bought a vehicle after only 20 minutes there


  • 5

    More Great Buys from St Michaels.

    By Lance F on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been dealing with St.Michaels for 40 years and have always had great service and good quality cars. In fact I have had 4 different cars from then in a year and will always go back to them. Thanks to all in St Michaels Road and Millen Road.


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN