play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Benita L on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff and quick and easy service.


  • 5

    buying a car

    By Joanne B on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and polite garage to buy a car from.....definitely would recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Personalised service

    By Stephen I on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer-friendly , good range of vehicles to choose from, competitive prices


  • 5

    Pain free experience, great car

    By John C on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our salesman was very helpful, not at all pushy. We liked him very much. Would certainly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Sally H on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This dealer could not have been more helpful and carried out my requests without question. Would recommend them immediately if asked where to purchase a car from. My car was handed to me looking clean and like new.


  • 5

    St Michaels Garage - simply the best!

    By Louis C on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise the service I got from St Michaels Garage highly enough. I never thought I would use these words in relation to a car dealer but their after sales support has been fantastic and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Service above and beyond the call of duty.


  • 5

    very good

    By Ann T on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    extremely courteous and helpful


  • 5

    Great , helpfull, charming, .

    By Diane M on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, very helpfull and know their stuff. All the staff ware freindly and let you look at the stock, help you with any questons you have and will find out things for you. Made buying the car easy and helpped with every thing.


  • 5

    Our Second Car from St Michaels.

    By Christopher M on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy with my new second hand car from St Michaels Garage, Graham was very helpful and they have been in Sitting bourne for many years.


  • 5

    As always, helpful, polite, no pressure.

    By Paul B on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am a long term returning customer to the guys at st micheals, there no pressure sale experience, and professional team are always great. They make buying a car a nice experience, which it should be.


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN