play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience with friendly staff

    By Amanda B on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with St Michaels was very good, they were very helpful, gave a lot of information out on the car we were looking at and we could test drive it the same day..... perfect Thank you


  • 5

    No wonder they've been trading so long!

    By Sally E on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Not pushy, listened to what I wanted, gave me options and let me look around without pestering. Happy for me to test drive whatever I wanted and gave me all the facts I needed to make my decision. I purchased a car from them and very happy with my car so far!


  • 5

    Professional and easy to deal with

    By Mohammed I on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    These chaps were very professional and very easy to deal with. They were not pushy or forceful just let me arrive at the decision myself. They sold me a top motor. Would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah F on 02 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service at St Michael's Garage that I received was excellent from start to finish. I visited to view a car I had seen on AutoTrader. I was given the keys and left to look at and test drive the car on my own. I was given the service history and the reasons for sale, and agreed a price with a full service, new MOT and valet. The car was ready for collection on time, and was absolutely immaculate inside and out. The salesman was friendly and professional and never in any way pushy. All in all, I would highly recommend St Michael's Garage.


  • 5

    My first port of call when looking for a car.

    By Steven B on 02 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I have just bought our second car from St Michaels Garage and I suspect we will be using them for all our future vehicles. They are an excellent family run business who care about their customers. I really enjoyed dealing with salesman who recognised me from my previous purchase 2 years before, he was knowledgably about the vehicle and had the full history of the vehicle, he really looked after me and arranged to have my private plate transferred over to the new car, He even gave me a lesson on how to drive a PDK gearbox (as I was slightly nervous, having only ever driven manuals) before he allowed me to test drive it by myself. They also matched the price of a well known website valuation company for my old vehicle which I traded in. I am more than happy with my purchase and the service provided by this family run business, well done and thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic amazing team credit to you all.

    By Terry M on 20 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic company returned to buy another car from them part exchanged my car that i brought several years ago. Service was second to none no hard salesman looked around the cars without being hounded. Booked a test drive on line a few days later car was ready for test drive when i arrived purchased car and paperwork was easy. On day of collection of car again paperwork simple car was spotless and kept in garage and brought out to me. Service book etc all in car ready salesman explained a few bits about car and left again another happy buyer.


  • 5

    excellent.

    By tony M on 10 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very good experience overall.pleasant sales people,realistic px price paid,and most important,great car!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Emma N on 09 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service. Knowledgeable, friendly and approachable staff. We were so impressed with the quality of the cars they had. Could not recommend enough.


  • 5

    Quality Staff, Service and Cars

    By Barry C on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The Team at St. Michaels Garage have restored my faith in the Motor trade. A friendly smile when ever you walked in with no pressure to purchase a car. Phil was very knowledgeable and helpful. Worth the 30 mile drive to receive such service.


  • 5

    Great service and value from a brilliant Garage

    By Nick & Sylvia L on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Our son searched online for a Land Rover Discovery for us to replace a Land Rover Defender that we owned. He found the perfect car at a good price on St Michaels Garage site. We discussed a possible part exchange deal with the owner and arranged to drive from our home in Hampshire to try the Discovery. An outstanding business to deal with, well worth the journey as all the staff were welcoming, efficient and knowledgeable, whilst maintaining a friendly attitude. The car is brilliant, the service was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble, even when staff noticed a tiny problem before we left the premises. The car was attended to with full support from the team and we are delighted with every aspect of our deal. 100 per cent service from an excellent professionally run garage. Delighted to recommend St Michaels Garage and Service Team. Happy for garage to pass on our phone no. if anyone wants to check the above information.


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michael’s Garage (Kent) Limited,
ST MICHAELS ROAD,
SITTINGBOURNE,
KENT,
ME10 3DN