play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My first port of call when looking for a car.

    By Steven B on 02 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My wife and I have just bought our second car from St Michaels Garage and I suspect we will be using them for all our future vehicles. They are an excellent family run business who care about their customers. I really enjoyed dealing with salesman who recognised me from my previous purchase 2 years before, he was knowledgably about the vehicle and had the full history of the vehicle, he really looked after me and arranged to have my private plate transferred over to the new car, He even gave me a lesson on how to drive a PDK gearbox (as I was slightly nervous, having only ever driven manuals) before he allowed me to test drive it by myself. They also matched the price of a well known website valuation company for my old vehicle which I traded in. I am more than happy with my purchase and the service provided by this family run business, well done and thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic amazing team credit to you all.

    By Terry M on 20 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic company returned to buy another car from them part exchanged my car that i brought several years ago. Service was second to none no hard salesman looked around the cars without being hounded. Booked a test drive on line a few days later car was ready for test drive when i arrived purchased car and paperwork was easy. On day of collection of car again paperwork simple car was spotless and kept in garage and brought out to me. Service book etc all in car ready salesman explained a few bits about car and left again another happy buyer.


  • 5

    excellent.

    By tony M on 10 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very good experience overall.pleasant sales people,realistic px price paid,and most important,great car!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Emma N on 09 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service. Knowledgeable, friendly and approachable staff. We were so impressed with the quality of the cars they had. Could not recommend enough.


  • 5

    Quality Staff, Service and Cars

    By Barry C on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The Team at St. Michaels Garage have restored my faith in the Motor trade. A friendly smile when ever you walked in with no pressure to purchase a car. Phil was very knowledgeable and helpful. Worth the 30 mile drive to receive such service.


  • 5

    Great service and value from a brilliant Garage

    By Nick & Sylvia L on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Our son searched online for a Land Rover Discovery for us to replace a Land Rover Defender that we owned. He found the perfect car at a good price on St Michaels Garage site. We discussed a possible part exchange deal with the owner and arranged to drive from our home in Hampshire to try the Discovery. An outstanding business to deal with, well worth the journey as all the staff were welcoming, efficient and knowledgeable, whilst maintaining a friendly attitude. The car is brilliant, the service was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble, even when staff noticed a tiny problem before we left the premises. The car was attended to with full support from the team and we are delighted with every aspect of our deal. 100 per cent service from an excellent professionally run garage. Delighted to recommend St Michaels Garage and Service Team. Happy for garage to pass on our phone no. if anyone wants to check the above information.


  • 5

    Really positive experience

    By Greg L on 04 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 460 mile round trip AND paid full asking price for a 2nd car for the first time ever. that should evidence the quality of both the car and the service received from Graeme. Car as described and more than happy to answer questions. No pressure and a pleasure to deal with. Even replaced a strictly legal tyre (i.e not an MOT failure or even an advisory) as they thought it was more worn than the others. All round excellent service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard B on 20 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Hassle-free purchase,Graham was the perfect salesman,intelligent,informative and not pushy.Reccomended.


  • 5

    Delighted

    By Tracey L on 21 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience with St Michaels Garage has been the best we have ever had with regards to purchasing a vehicle. Phil was extremely helpful - friendly and knowledgeable with a relaxed approach. At no time did we feel under any pressure, nor was there any hard sell at all. The purchasing process was quick and very efficient - we now have an excellent car, perfectly matched to our requirements. Thank you, Phil - we're delighted with your service and won't be going anywhere else for our future car purchases.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Joseph K on 13 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The service we received from St Michaels Garage was excellent. We were looking for a car for our daughter who had recently passed her driving test and we were impressed with the low mileage cars available. Our daughter fell in love with a KA and from seeing the car to driving off with the car was less than a week. The car was fully serviced had a years MOT and road tax for a year with half a tank of petrol she was all ready to go and is now enjoying her new found freedom. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this garage and next time we need a car will head there first


‹ Prev Next ›

St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michaels Road,
Sittingbourne,
Kent,
ME10 3DN