play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Sale

    By Alexander C on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience buying a car, everything straight forward, they did everything they said they would and Graeme was a brilliant salesman who looked after me the whole way through, would recommend highly


  • 5

    Professional first class service

    By Maureen B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesperson I dealt with was very helpful and took his time over the whole procedure of trading in my old car and purchasing the new one answering all my queries with patience and understanding.


  • 5

    Great

    By Lisa E on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service , and staff felt very comfortable buying a car from st Michaels won't recommend to any one looking for a car


  • 5

    Honest, friendly cant fault anything

    By Steve C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company highly recommend


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Barry W on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the sales staff were very helpful and were available when required. They did not adopt any type of 'hard sell' and were equally very understanding when we requested a test drive. They have traded in Sittingbourne for many years and definitely deserve the good reputation they have earned. Trust/understanding/advice when requested - perfect. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anthony G on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with them very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Maureen I on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended to St Michaels Garage by a number of family members and friends who said that their service was second to none. This was also my experience from the first moment I walked into their showroom. I will in future be recommending others to use them.


  • 5

    Brilliant all round experience.

    By Diana B on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would never go to another garage i will only buy from St Michaels Garage Phil the salesman makes you welcome. Its so easy going there is no rush you can take your time They have decent cars.


  • 5

    I would recommend St Michaels Garage¿¿

    By Jonathan G on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very positive. Graham gave advice but wasn't pushy and didn't go for the 'hard sell'.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Jonathan H on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have use St Michael's Garage a few times before for previous cars, they have always been very helpful and offer fantastic Customer service, and this occasion was no different. Would definitely recommend and go back again


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michaels Road,
Sittingbourne,
Kent,
ME10 3DN