play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A relaxed way of purchasing a vehicle

    By Paul C on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having travelled over 200 miles to view my chosen car, I found that the service and staff at St Michaels garage to be, "in this day and age of high pressure target sales", a real pleasure. The salesmen I met were polite and very knowledgeable and I did not feel that any pressure at all was put on me to make the purchase. I received what I thought was a very good offer on my part exchange vehicle and am very pleased with my (new to me car) a Ford Focus CC3, a model of vehicle which I had been searching for for the past two or 3 months. Many thanks to Grahame Prytherch for his very professional approach to selling me the car, it was indeed a pleasure to do business with this company and I would recommend it to anyone.. Kind regards Paul Chandler Somerset.


  • 5

    Truly professional company.

    By Roger D on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    One word describes St Michaels Garage and that is Quality. Quality Vehicles, Quality Salesmen and Quality Service.


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Anastasia D on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly company


  • 5

    Top place to buy a car.

    By Ian F on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the whole process, from the minute I walk through the door, to when I got to pick my car up. was treated very well indeed by their salesman, never put under any pressure at any time to purchase my car, and everything was explained to me step by step. Would almost certainly buy from this Garage again, and would certainly recommend this place to any of my friends. Mr Ferguson.


  • 5

    Excellent service, would recommend

    By Nathan S on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Never felt pressured or nervous making a decision when buying the car. Was given plenty of knowledge to help make decisions and everything during the sale could not of run any smoother. Loving my new car ¿


  • 5

    Marvoullous st Michaels

    By Anwen C on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, relaxed team who let you get on with it, but were there if you had any questions. Took you through all the things you need to know or do, Highly recommend a visit and a chat you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    very Good

    By David F on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have used this dealer before, found them to be very fair and proffessional


  • 5

    Very good experience with friendly staff

    By Amanda B on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with St Michaels was very good, they were very helpful, gave a lot of information out on the car we were looking at and we could test drive it the same day..... perfect Thank you


  • 5

    No wonder they've been trading so long!

    By Sally E on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Not pushy, listened to what I wanted, gave me options and let me look around without pestering. Happy for me to test drive whatever I wanted and gave me all the facts I needed to make my decision. I purchased a car from them and very happy with my car so far!


  • 5

    Professional and easy to deal with

    By Mohammed I on 22 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    These chaps were very professional and very easy to deal with. They were not pushy or forceful just let me arrive at the decision myself. They sold me a top motor. Would recommend this garage.


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michaels Road,
Sittingbourne,
Kent,
ME10 3DN