play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Our Second Car from St Michaels.

    By Christopher M on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy with my new second hand car from St Michaels Garage, Graham was very helpful and they have been in Sitting bourne for many years.


  • 5

    As always, helpful, polite, no pressure.

    By Paul B on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am a long term returning customer to the guys at st micheals, there no pressure sale experience, and professional team are always great. They make buying a car a nice experience, which it should be.


  • 5

    Fab service, would recommend

    By Vivienne O on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having only owned one car before, I find the whole car purchasing thing quite daunting; so to have a friendly, helpful and professional service at St Michael’s definitely helped. They gave me space to have a look around the car and test drive it. Never felt any pressure to purchase, everything was clearly explained and I was given fair advice regarding part exchange. Couldn’t fault them and am happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Old School Values

    By Belinda D on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was our fourth vehicle purchased from St Michaels. They have always been very helpful, fair and a pleasure to do business with. They have old school family values which is rare in a motor trader. The warranty they offer is always honoured and they even bought a hire vehicle to Hertfordshire when there was a problem with one car.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Grant W on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not like your usual garage. Salesmen are not pushy in anyway and don't try to over sell products they don't believe in. The whole process was quick and completely stress free. Thank you St Michaels. Would defo recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By Colin C on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales and a hassle free purchase....


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jacqueline P on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top service! Very helpful and personal ... What a simple way to buy a top quality car


  • 5

    Top rated sales

    By Stephen K on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi i thought i would write a review not what i realy do. But on this occasion because of the fast hasel free and friendly service that St Michaels garage deliver. I had a wmder around rhe cars found one i liked. Took for a test drive and then bought it and arranged a fast pick up time. Good friendly sales staff highly recomended. Thats guys. Oh and the car is great to.....


  • 5

    A stress free zone!

    By Elizabeth A on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant, stress-free experience. Grahame P. was exceedingly helpful - and his colleague too. Understood what we were looking for, made helpful suggestions and at no time tried to sell us a car. And a few days later we drove away in the car that was just what we had been looking for.


  • 5

    Ecellent Customer Service.

    By Jeannie M on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car from St Michaels Garage Sittingbourne, staff really helpful, nothing was too much effort and I got a lovely car. We have used this garage before to purchase cars and never get disappointed with their customer service. Brilliant.


St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michaels Road,
Sittingbourne,
Kent,
ME10 3DN