play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of St Michaels Garage

At St Michaels Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

St Michaels Garage

St Michaels Garage
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent St Michaels

    By Andrew R on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and helpful sales personnel made buying a used vehicle a hassle free experience. Would recommend this company without a doubt.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and efficient car sales garage.

    By Robin A on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found our salesman extremely efficient and helpful throughout the discussions we had regarding the purchase and part-exchange. I was sorry to see my old car go as the sale was dictated by family necessity, but I am very pleased with my new car and my wife has fallen in love with it!!


  • 5

    An excellent and trusted supplier.

    By Reece W on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought my cars from St Michaels garage for the last 15 years. They have a superb range of cars with a good knowledge of Each of their characteristics. They're always able to offer advice on what type of car to buy, and the aftercare is always excellent.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Sarah F on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went with no idea what we wanted the salesman was so very helpful and patient. Also he was very knowledgeable about the cars.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Robert O on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpfull service , have bought many cars from them before


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with, honest and trustworthy

    By Matthew S on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    BMW bought from these guys after many months of searching high and low and many wasted test drives. This garage was local to me and had the perfect spec, colour and miles. After finding on here, viewing was arranged for the next day. Vehicle was sitting pretty in there showroom, perfect condition and as described. After the test drive I was sold! Good price on part exchange and vehicle collected the following weekend! Would definitely deal again, no hassle no fuss and would recommend to others.


  • 5

    St. Michael's always first class.

    By Kevin P on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my last three cars from St. Michael's Garage and have found all aspects of the service excellent; the staff are always very polite and extremely helpful there is never any pressure to buy as experienced in so many other car retailers. On so many occasions I have been told that I could have got the car cheaper elsewhere, which is often true, but I really do not want the experience of dealing with pushy, unhelpful and so often knowledgeable dealers. If you want first class service and peace of mind when purchasing a car you should go to St. Michael's Garage.


  • 5

    Stress less car buying

    By Katie U on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and never pushy sales people, really felt comfortable with the whole experience.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Benita L on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff and quick and easy service.


  • 5

    buying a car

    By Joanne B on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and polite garage to buy a car from.....definitely would recommend to friends and family


‹ Prev Next ›

St Michaels Garage

Telephone:
01795 477353 01795 477225

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

St Michaels Garage

Address:
St Michaels Road,
Sittingbourne,
Kent,
ME10 3DN